PLANNING COMMITTEE – 28 June 2018

SCHEDULE OF VOTING

Minute number and Application		Voting for	Voting against	Abstained	Absent due to interest declared
6.2	Minute 18 16 Torland Road, Plymouth, PL3 5TS – 18/00508/FUL	Councillors Corvid, Morris, Neil, Tuffin and Tuohy.	Councillors Churchill, Michael Leaves, Mrs Johnson, Rebecca Smith, Derrick and Stevens.		Councillors Kelly and Mrs Pengelly.
6.3	Minute 19 Colebrook House, 51 Newnham Road, Plymouth, PL7 4AW – 17/02471/FUL Vote on proposal to defer	Councillors Tuohy, Churchill, Mrs Johnson, Kelly, Michael Leaves, Mrs Pengelly and Rebecca Smith.	Councillors Morris, Stevens, Tuffin, Corvid, Derrick and Neil.		